Kontakt Finn A. Værktøj A/S

Dyndved Søndergade 2
6430 Nordborg


Tlf: 74 45 96 66

Fax: 74 45 96 76


CVR-nummer: 14613846

E-mail: info@finn-a.dk

Jens Andreasen

Direktør

Sælger : Fyn & Jylland

jens@finn-a.dk

+45 40 17 96 63

Peter Andreasen

Sælger/ Syd-, Sønder-, & Midtjylland

peter@finn-a.dk

+45 21 65 01 35​

Karin Andreasen

Intern salg

karin@finn-a.dk

+45 21 42 54 63

Jesper Sørensen

Salgschef

Sjælland & Øerne

jesper@finn-a.dk

+45 60 29 64 50

Jane Callesen

Bogholderi

jane@finn-a.dk

+45 74 45 96 66

Erik Madsen

Sælger/Nordjylland

erik@finn-a.dk

+45 60 17 96 63​

​Hella Andresen

Indkøbsassistent

hella@finn-a.dk

+45 74 45 96 66

 
 
 
Nogle felter er ikke udfyldt korrekt

Dyndved Søndergade 2  //  6430 Nordborg  //  Tlf: 74 45 96 66  //  Fax: 74 45 96 76  //  CVR: 14613846  //  E-mail: info@finn-a.dk